Fairfield Electric Cooperative is governed by an eleven member Board of Trustees elected by the membership. The Board of Trustees exercises all of the powers of the Cooperative except those that are by law or the Cooperative's bylaws conferred upon or reserved to the members or otherwise delegated.
The Board may be reached by mail at:  Board of Trustees  - Fairfield Electric Cooperative - PO Box 2500 - Blythewood, SC 29016
Currently serving on the Board of Trustees are:

Mitchell D. RabonMitchell D. Rabon, District 3 - President  mrabon@fairfield.coop

Robert EntzmingerRobert Entzminger, District at Large - Vice President  rentzminger@fairfield.coop

Robert Kenneth MilesRobert Kenneth Miles. District 6 - Secretary   kmiles@fairfield.coop

John E. Roberts IIIJohn E. Roberts, III, District 7 - Treasurer   jroberts@fairfield.coop

Cynthia AbleCynthia Able, District 2  cable@fairfield.coop

William M GoodWilliam M. Good, District 8   mgood@fairfield.coop

Bruce HoneycuttBruce Honeycutt, District 9  bhoneycutt@fairfield.coop

Timothy L. HopkinsTimothy L. Hopkins, District at Large  thopkins@fairfield.coop

Keith LewisKeith Lewis, District 1  klewis@fairfield.coop

Deriel OgburnDerial L. Ogburn, District 5  dogburn@fairfield.coop

Peggy SwearingenPeggy D. Swearingen, District 4  pswearingen@fairfield.coop


Trustee District Map