Skip to main navigation.

Over 3,800 members register for 2021 Annual Meeting

The 2021 Annual Meeting came to a close with 3,892 members registering and voting.  Johnny Roberts was re-elected to District 1,  Joe Sharpe was re-elected to District 2 and Mike Good was elected to District 3. 

The winner of the grand prize, a 2013 Chevrolet Impala is Nathaniel Owens of Winnsboro.  The winner of the second prize, a 42 inch Husqvarna Riding Lawn Mower, is Vivian Jacobs of Great Falls.  The winner of the third prize, a $500 electric bill credit, is Booker Rice of Blackstock.  Click here for the complete list of winners.

You can view the Business Meeting portion below.




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo