Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

Fairfield Electric Cooperative is governed by an eleven member Board of Trustees elected by the membership.  The Board of Trustees exercises all of the powers of the Cooperative except those that are by law or the Cooperative's bylaws conferred upon or reserved to the members or otherwise delegated.
 
The Board may be reached by mail at:  Board of Trustees  - Fairfield Electric Cooperative - PO Box 2500 - Blythewood, SC 29016 
 or by email. Their email addresses are listed below.
Currently serving on the Board of Trustees are:

Mitchell D. Rabon, District 3 - President   mrabon@fairfield.coop

Robert Entzminger, District at Large - Vice President    rentzminger@fairfield.coop

Robert Kenneth Miles, District 6 - Secretary    kmiles@fairfield.coop

John E. Roberts, III, District 7 - Treasurer       jroberts@fairfield.coop

Cynthia Able, District 2     cable@fairfield.coop

William M. Good, District 8     mgood@fairfield.coop

Bruce Honeycutt, District 9     bhoneycutt@fairfield.coop

Timothy L. Hopkins, District at Large     thopkins@fairfield.coop

Keith Lewis, District 1    klewis@fairfield.coop

Derial L. Ogburn, District 5     dogburn@fairfield.coop

Peggy D. Swearingen, District 4     pswearingen@fairfield.coop

 

Fairfield Electric Cooperative Bylaws

Fairfield Electric Cooperative Trustee and Officer Transparency Policy

Board Meeting Dates (Minutes)

Trustee and Officer Compensation

Trustee District Map

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo