Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

Fairfield Electric Cooperative is governed by an eleven member Board of Trustees elected by the membership.  The Board of Trustees exercises all of the powers of the Cooperative except those that are by law or the Cooperative's bylaws conferred upon or reserved to the members or otherwise delegated.
The board may be reached by mail at:  Board of Trustees - Fairfield Electric Cooperative - PO Box 2500 - Blythewood, SC 29016. 
or by email.  Their email addresses are listed below.
Currently serving on the Board of Trustees are:

Mitchell D. Rabon, District 3 - President


Robert Entzminger -  District at Large - Vice President



Robert Kenneth Miles, District 6 - Secretary


John E. Roberts, III, District 7 - Treasurer


Cynthia Able, District 2


William M. Good, District 8


Bruce Honeycutt, District 9


Timothy L. Hopkins, District at Large


Keith Lewis, District 1                                       

Derial L. Ogburn, District 5


Peggy D. Swearingen, District 4


Fairfield Electric Cooperative Bylaws

Fairfield Electric Cooperative Trustee and Officer Transparency Policy

Board Meeting Dates (Minutes)

Trustee and Officer Compensation


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo